Sign up to see all responses!
Create a Free ID instantly to see all recent responses, post your own
follow-ups or questions, and access over 1,000,000 trivia questions!
Other Similar Questions & Answers
If the bases are loaded and a batsman is walked, third base automatically scores a run, but if only first and third are occupied, does the runner on third still get advanced to home?
What is the ruling if a batter hits a ball that, on the fly, first hits the pitcher, the first base umpire and then is caught by the second baseman?
A pitcher is pitching a perfect game, and with 2 outs in the bottom of the ninth, the batter hits a fly ball to center. The centerfielder, in his excitement, drops the fly ball. The batter tries to get to second, and the centerfielder guns him down. Does the pitcher get a perfect game, no-hitter, or neither?
Suggested Related FunTrivia Quizzes - 90,000 currently online
"Ask FunTrivia" is for entertainment purposes only, and answers offered are unverified and unchecked by
FunTrivia. We cannot guarantee the accuracy or veracity of ANY statement posted. Feel free to post an updated
if you feel that an answer is inadequate or incorrect. Please
thoroughly research items where accuracy is important to you using multiple reliable sources. By accessing our
website, you agree to be bound by our terms of service.