Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, illiniman14, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 35 of 41 < 1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 40 41 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 25 3427 Thu Apr 14 2016 09:16 PM
    by terraorca
Locked 43 9808 Mon Apr 11 2016 08:59 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 3457 Sun Apr 10 2016 10:20 AM
    by mpkitty
Locked 38 5590 Wed Apr 06 2016 11:59 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 27 5949 Sun Mar 06 2016 11:13 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 5850 Wed Mar 02 2016 04:44 AM
    by srini701
Locked 18 4479 Wed Feb 10 2016 05:09 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 5 1534 Mon Feb 01 2016 03:20 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 39 11554 Fri Jan 08 2016 11:35 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 28 7269 Mon Jan 04 2016 06:02 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 21 5225 Wed Dec 09 2015 12:46 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 46 10092 Mon Nov 30 2015 05:37 PM
    by Fifiona81
Locked 20 4843 Mon Nov 30 2015 01:52 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 25 7788 Fri Nov 06 2015 01:26 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 24 3785 Fri Nov 06 2015 01:21 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 41 9542 Sun Nov 01 2015 11:02 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 45 10782 Sun Oct 04 2015 10:23 PM
    by srini701
Locked 6 1706 Tue Sep 15 2015 04:34 AM
    by srini701
Locked 45 11879 Thu Sep 10 2015 07:18 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 39 9878 Sun Sep 06 2015 10:48 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 14 2379 Mon Aug 17 2015 01:42 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 17 1636 Mon Jul 20 2015 08:25 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 6 1722 Mon Jul 13 2015 11:50 PM
    by srini701
Locked 14 3674 Mon Jul 06 2015 04:12 AM
    by srini701
Locked 71 19070 Mon Jun 29 2015 11:29 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 14 2848 Mon Jun 22 2015 11:09 PM
    by srini701
Locked 22 5875 Tue Jun 16 2015 08:45 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 6 2266 Tue Jun 09 2015 12:32 AM
    by srini701
Locked 38 13378 Sun Jun 07 2015 07:58 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 38 11640 Wed Jun 03 2015 09:10 PM
    by dg_dave
Page 35 of 41 < 1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 40 41 >

Moderator: illiniman14, LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options