Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, illiniman14, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 36 of 45 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 44 45 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 11 347 Fri Apr 07 2017 09:00 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 24 1897 Fri Apr 07 2017 03:25 AM
    by srini701
Locked 14 382 Fri Apr 07 2017 12:28 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 18 580 Sat Apr 01 2017 09:28 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 30 2037 Mon Mar 27 2017 01:14 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 13 303 Fri Mar 24 2017 10:16 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 8 350 Fri Mar 24 2017 04:10 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 437 Wed Mar 15 2017 07:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 9 368 Tue Mar 07 2017 12:33 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 550 Sat Mar 04 2017 09:26 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 342 Fri Mar 03 2017 07:19 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 436 Sat Feb 25 2017 07:23 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 380 Wed Feb 22 2017 09:25 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 10 472 Sat Feb 18 2017 04:30 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 10 395 Sat Feb 18 2017 09:04 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 482 Sat Feb 11 2017 07:42 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 505 Fri Feb 10 2017 10:33 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 9 340 Wed Feb 08 2017 10:40 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 27 1467 Sun Feb 05 2017 10:38 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 19 734 Sun Feb 05 2017 02:43 PM
    by themonarch
Locked 11 460 Sat Feb 04 2017 09:58 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 640 Thu Feb 02 2017 08:59 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 14 1077 Tue Jan 31 2017 04:09 AM
    by srini701
Locked 11 705 Sat Jan 28 2017 09:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 9 569 Sat Jan 28 2017 03:40 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 20 872 Sat Jan 21 2017 11:20 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 11 565 Sat Jan 21 2017 10:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 387 Thu Jan 19 2017 03:42 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 20 642 Sat Jan 14 2017 11:35 AM
    by paper_aero
Locked 11 443 Sat Jan 14 2017 09:57 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 36 of 45 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 44 45 >

Moderator: illiniman14, LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options