Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, illiniman14, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 37 of 44 < 1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... 43 44 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 20 1466 Tue Nov 01 2016 08:05 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 63 8663 Mon Oct 31 2016 10:24 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 41 6809 Sun Oct 23 2016 09:49 PM
    by srini701
Locked 9 815 Mon Sep 19 2016 03:06 PM
    by Fifiona81
Locked 35 4470 Sat Sep 17 2016 08:14 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 25 2602 Mon Aug 29 2016 10:01 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 39 5012 Mon Aug 29 2016 07:28 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 18 1468 Wed Aug 03 2016 01:50 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 30 6531 Tue Jul 19 2016 06:54 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 20 1526 Mon Jul 18 2016 11:54 PM
    by srini701
Locked 4 617 Wed Jul 13 2016 04:14 AM
    by srini701
Locked 33 3872 Mon Jul 11 2016 07:50 PM
    by srini701
Locked 16 1638 Wed Jun 22 2016 02:58 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 6 1144 Wed Jun 08 2016 11:45 PM
    by srini701
Locked 40 10396 Sun May 29 2016 10:57 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 2653 Sun May 29 2016 10:15 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 32 7113 Sun May 22 2016 06:14 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 79 21252 Thu May 19 2016 07:10 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 56 14871 Sun May 15 2016 06:51 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 50 12746 Fri May 13 2016 09:26 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 82 24360 Thu May 12 2016 02:25 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 20 2291 Wed May 11 2016 08:07 AM
    by srini701
Locked 36 8558 Fri Apr 15 2016 01:31 AM
    by srini701
Locked 25 3438 Thu Apr 14 2016 09:16 PM
    by terraorca
Locked 43 9827 Mon Apr 11 2016 08:59 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 3469 Sun Apr 10 2016 10:20 AM
    by mpkitty
Locked 38 5601 Wed Apr 06 2016 11:59 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 27 5962 Sun Mar 06 2016 11:13 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 5862 Wed Mar 02 2016 04:44 AM
    by srini701
Locked 18 4492 Wed Feb 10 2016 05:09 AM
    by gtho4
Page 37 of 44 < 1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... 43 44 >

Moderator: illiniman14, LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options