Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, illiniman14, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 38 of 45 < 1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 44 45 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 25 2656 Mon Aug 29 2016 10:01 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 39 5041 Mon Aug 29 2016 07:28 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 18 1482 Wed Aug 03 2016 01:50 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 30 6552 Tue Jul 19 2016 06:54 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 20 1539 Mon Jul 18 2016 11:54 PM
    by srini701
Locked 4 630 Wed Jul 13 2016 04:14 AM
    by srini701
Locked 33 3923 Mon Jul 11 2016 07:50 PM
    by srini701
Locked 16 1662 Wed Jun 22 2016 02:58 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 6 1156 Wed Jun 08 2016 11:45 PM
    by srini701
Locked 40 10421 Sun May 29 2016 10:57 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 2666 Sun May 29 2016 10:15 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 32 7139 Sun May 22 2016 06:14 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 79 21290 Thu May 19 2016 07:10 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 56 14899 Sun May 15 2016 06:51 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 50 12759 Fri May 13 2016 09:26 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 82 24398 Thu May 12 2016 02:25 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 20 2312 Wed May 11 2016 08:07 AM
    by srini701
Locked 36 8597 Fri Apr 15 2016 01:31 AM
    by srini701
Locked 25 3457 Thu Apr 14 2016 09:16 PM
    by terraorca
Locked 43 9847 Mon Apr 11 2016 08:59 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 3489 Sun Apr 10 2016 10:20 AM
    by mpkitty
Locked 38 5621 Wed Apr 06 2016 11:59 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 27 5983 Sun Mar 06 2016 11:13 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 5881 Wed Mar 02 2016 04:44 AM
    by srini701
Locked 18 4509 Wed Feb 10 2016 05:09 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 5 1556 Mon Feb 01 2016 03:20 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 39 11606 Fri Jan 08 2016 11:35 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 28 7295 Mon Jan 04 2016 06:02 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 21 5245 Wed Dec 09 2015 12:46 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 46 10129 Mon Nov 30 2015 05:37 PM
    by Fifiona81
Page 38 of 45 < 1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 44 45 >

Moderator: illiniman14, LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options