Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, illiniman14, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 39 of 41 < 1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 95 36711 Thu Sep 06 2012 03:01 PM
    by paper_aero
Locked 65 20248 Thu Sep 06 2012 02:58 PM
    by paper_aero
Locked 58 24524 Mon Aug 20 2012 03:13 PM
    by spanishliz
Locked 19 3206 Wed Aug 15 2012 12:04 AM
    by Sypher
Locked 23 3593 Tue Jul 24 2012 09:31 AM
    by szabs
Locked 50 12665 Mon Jul 16 2012 05:32 PM
    by George95
Locked 19 4660 Sat Jul 14 2012 06:24 AM
    by George95
Locked 30 8795 Fri Jul 06 2012 10:09 AM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 44 19228 Tue Jul 03 2012 06:52 AM
    by szabs
Locked 23 3203 Mon Jun 18 2012 05:13 PM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 96 42483 Tue Jun 12 2012 05:09 AM
    by superhooppete
Locked 15 5190 Sat Jun 02 2012 05:50 PM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 28 7130 Mon May 21 2012 02:50 PM
    by George95
Locked 49 17761 Mon May 21 2012 02:47 PM
    by George95
Locked 131 52086 Sun May 20 2012 05:23 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 53 17415 Tue May 08 2012 04:20 AM
    by srini701
Locked 19 4218 Mon May 07 2012 10:56 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 110 49556 Wed May 02 2012 02:03 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 20 5535 Sun Apr 15 2012 06:13 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 44 13447 Tue Apr 10 2012 08:49 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 64 22760 Sun Apr 08 2012 11:52 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 62 17256 Tue Apr 03 2012 08:15 PM
    by themonarch
Locked 80 24246 Tue Mar 27 2012 06:14 AM
    by FussBudget
Locked 38 13553 Thu Feb 16 2012 05:42 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 37 12041 Thu Feb 09 2012 08:49 PM
    by ozfei
Locked 21 5508 Sat Feb 04 2012 07:08 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 48 14238 Wed Jan 11 2012 10:00 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 82 28240 Tue Jan 03 2012 09:03 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 60 25506 Sat Dec 24 2011 01:26 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 14 2405 Sat Nov 26 2011 04:13 PM
    by dg_dave
Page 39 of 41 < 1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 >

Moderator: illiniman14, LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options