The 2019 Ashes Series between Australia and England is not far away

The Women's Ashes Series begins on July 2nd and Ashes Series is 3 ODIs, Test Match and 3 T20s and it will be decided on a Points System their schedule is

July 2nd: 1st ODI

July 4th: 2nd ODI

July 7th: 3rd ODI

July 18th-21st: Only Test

July 26th: 1st T20 International

July 28th: 2nd T20 International

July 31st: 3rd T20 International

The Men's Ashes Series begins on August 1st and it will feature returns of David Warner and Steve Smith to the Australian side after 1 year suspension.

The Men's schedule is:

August 1st-5th: 1st Ashes Test

August 14th-18th: 2nd Ashes Test

August 22nd-26th: 3rd Ashes Test

September 4th-8th: 4th Ashes Test

September 12th-16th: 5th Ashes Test