Hello. I was temporary team leader for the Scrambled Eggheads for a week and advertised for more members for the Eggheads. I am now on a brand new team as team leader. On the recruiting thread it says come and join the Eggheads but then it shows my new team The Clique Kickers. Can this be deleted? Also it says you can only post once a month. I have not posted anything as Team Leader for my new team but have posted for the old team which I was a team leader for less than a week.
The old team leader of the Eggheads has recently put her own recruiting thread on there. Is there anyway the one I had put on for the Eggies can be removed as it shows I am still recruiting for that team but then shows my new team info?
Also since I am team Leader for a brand new team will I be able to post this month since I posted for someone else a few weeks ago? Thank you for your help.