Rules
Terms of Use

Topic Options
#969392 - Wed Feb 27 2013 11:09 AM Flash Quiz option missing
zippolover Offline
Forum Champion

Registered: Fri Nov 16 2012
Posts: 5717
Loc: Norfolk UK
The Flash Quiz option has not appeared on my newest quiz. I never untick the boxes and have never seen this happen before.

The quiz is in World,does that make a difference?
_________________________
I changed my mind again...

Top
#969393 - Wed Feb 27 2013 11:17 AM Re: Flash Quiz option missing [Re: zippolover]
agony Offline

Administrator

Registered: Sat Mar 29 2003
Posts: 13037
Loc: Western Canada
I believe that's it, yes. If I'm not mistaken Flash is disabled for World because so many of their quizzes use non-English characters which pose a problem.

Top
#969400 - Wed Feb 27 2013 12:11 PM Re: Flash Quiz option missing [Re: zippolover]
zippolover Offline
Forum Champion

Registered: Fri Nov 16 2012
Posts: 5717
Loc: Norfolk UK
Thank you smile
_________________________
I changed my mind again...

Top
#969401 - Wed Feb 27 2013 12:11 PM Re: Flash Quiz option missing [Re: zippolover]
kyleisalive Offline
Forum Champion

Registered: Mon Mar 07 2005
Posts: 6622
Loc: Toronto, Canada, eh!
That's the case!
_________________________
Senior FT Editor (Video Games, Television, Music, and Entertainment)
Chat Board Moderator (Author's Lounge)
Amazing Trivia Race Taskmaster/Commission Hander-Outer/TRICster

Top
#969402 - Wed Feb 27 2013 12:12 PM Re: Flash Quiz option missing [Re: zippolover]
zippolover Offline
Forum Champion

Registered: Fri Nov 16 2012
Posts: 5717
Loc: Norfolk UK
Thank you smile
_________________________
I changed my mind again...

Top

Moderator:  agony