Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all tipping competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's tipping threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 1 of 71 1 2 3 ... 70 71 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Announcement 0 4029 Mon Mar 16 2020 03:22 PM
    by WesleyCrusher
No New Posts Sticky topic 7 115 Today at 05:16 PM
    by andymuenz
No New Posts Sticky topic 1 29 Yesterday at 10:55 PM
    by wwe84
No New Posts Sticky topic 1 29 Yesterday at 10:54 PM
    by wwe84
No New Posts Sticky topic 1 24 Yesterday at 10:51 PM
    by wwe84
No New Posts Sticky topic 1 36 Yesterday at 10:50 PM
    by wwe84
No New Posts Sticky topic 4 55 Wed Jul 28 2021 12:57 PM
    by paper_aero
No New Posts 11 89 Today at 01:59 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 8 93 Today at 01:57 AM
    by Howie72
No New Posts 15 52 Yesterday at 06:03 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 16 100 Yesterday at 03:44 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 104 Thu Jul 29 2021 06:15 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 66 Thu Jul 29 2021 05:50 AM
    by Dizart
No New Posts 28 640 Tue Jul 27 2021 12:33 AM
    by srini701
No New Posts 19 694 Mon Jul 26 2021 10:57 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 85 Sun Jul 25 2021 11:54 PM
    by Howie72
No New Posts 539 582218 Sat Jul 24 2021 08:12 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 12 86 Sat Jul 24 2021 05:36 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 12 93 Fri Jul 23 2021 05:51 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 19 103 Fri Jul 23 2021 07:22 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 14 71 Fri Jul 23 2021 04:02 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 80 Thu Jul 22 2021 11:34 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 16 201 Wed Jul 21 2021 03:26 AM
    by Howie72
No New Posts 21 122 Tue Jul 20 2021 07:53 PM
    by ozzz2002
No New Posts 34 659 Sun Jul 18 2021 07:13 PM
    by spanishliz
Locked 12 134 Fri Jul 16 2021 11:06 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 9 171 Fri Jul 16 2021 10:34 PM
    by Howie72
No New Posts 0 16 Fri Jul 16 2021 01:36 PM
    by spanishliz
No New Posts 0 22 Fri Jul 16 2021 01:33 PM
    by spanishliz
No New Posts 0 16 Fri Jul 16 2021 01:31 PM
    by spanishliz
No New Posts 0 11 Fri Jul 16 2021 01:29 PM
    by spanishliz
Locked 11 109 Fri Jul 16 2021 02:53 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 15 127 Fri Jul 16 2021 02:53 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 4 91 Wed Jul 14 2021 07:14 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 33 565 Tue Jul 13 2021 09:41 AM
    by Llynfi
Locked 14 150 Sun Jul 11 2021 06:14 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 13 106 Sat Jul 10 2021 08:15 AM
    by N-Bomb
Page 1 of 71 1 2 3 ... 70 71 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options