Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 17 of 62 < 1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 61 62 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 16 115 Fri Sep 27 2019 10:11 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 146 Fri Sep 27 2019 10:10 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 138 Fri Sep 27 2019 10:08 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 8 132 Fri Sep 27 2019 07:51 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 127 Tue Sep 24 2019 03:05 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 0 31 Sun Sep 22 2019 11:54 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 0 40 Sun Sep 22 2019 11:53 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 0 31 Sun Sep 22 2019 11:53 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 107 Sat Sep 21 2019 05:22 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 9 110 Fri Sep 20 2019 09:02 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 110 Fri Sep 20 2019 09:01 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 17 83 Fri Sep 20 2019 08:17 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 17 108 Fri Sep 20 2019 08:17 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 24 188 Fri Sep 20 2019 08:16 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 170 Fri Sep 20 2019 04:50 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 166 Wed Sep 18 2019 07:22 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 181 Tue Sep 17 2019 01:14 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 23 237 Sun Sep 15 2019 02:01 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 158 Fri Sep 13 2019 08:52 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 129 Fri Sep 13 2019 08:52 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 127 Fri Sep 13 2019 08:45 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 17 119 Fri Sep 13 2019 08:40 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 35 926 Fri Sep 13 2019 07:18 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 12 177 Fri Sep 13 2019 10:46 AM
    by George95
Locked 6 175 Thu Sep 12 2019 03:22 AM
    by srini701
Locked 25 313 Fri Sep 06 2019 11:39 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 11 139 Fri Sep 06 2019 11:34 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 9 128 Fri Sep 06 2019 10:47 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 12 144 Thu Sep 05 2019 11:06 PM
    by George95
Locked 14 147 Thu Sep 05 2019 10:05 PM
    by George95
Page 17 of 62 < 1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 61 62 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options