Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all tipping competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's tipping threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 30 of 71 < 1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... 70 71 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 12 159 Fri May 17 2019 11:51 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 13 132 Fri May 17 2019 04:12 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 12 159 Fri May 17 2019 02:05 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 145 Fri May 17 2019 02:04 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 12 154 Thu May 16 2019 01:31 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 75 2348 Tue May 14 2019 09:16 PM
    by George95
Locked 58 2153 Mon May 13 2019 09:15 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 223 Sun May 12 2019 07:38 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 13 189 Sun May 12 2019 07:29 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 10 220 Fri May 10 2019 10:00 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 178 Fri May 10 2019 09:40 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 165 Fri May 10 2019 04:02 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 12 171 Fri May 10 2019 02:17 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 12 150 Thu May 09 2019 10:41 PM
    by George95
Locked 12 223 Tue May 07 2019 08:56 AM
    by PaulE
No New Posts 4 90 Mon May 06 2019 08:44 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 84 2744 Sun May 05 2019 09:43 PM
    by srini701
Locked 13 211 Sun May 05 2019 05:32 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 15 173 Sat May 04 2019 01:28 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 183 Fri May 03 2019 09:57 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 15 178 Fri May 03 2019 09:57 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 15 176 Fri May 03 2019 04:29 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 14 181 Fri May 03 2019 02:01 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 129 Thu May 02 2019 10:47 PM
    by George95
Locked 14 193 Thu May 02 2019 09:25 PM
    by George95
Locked 53 1418 Thu May 02 2019 08:56 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 15 305 Tue Apr 30 2019 04:29 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 199 Sat Apr 27 2019 12:54 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 157 Sat Apr 27 2019 12:49 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 175 Sat Apr 27 2019 12:44 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 30 of 71 < 1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... 70 71 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options