Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 38 of 59 < 1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 14 144 Fri Mar 02 2018 02:59 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 180 Fri Mar 02 2018 01:47 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 9 153 Thu Mar 01 2018 02:54 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 10 178 Sat Feb 24 2018 04:42 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 157 Sat Feb 24 2018 10:19 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 126 Sat Feb 24 2018 09:39 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 178 Sat Feb 24 2018 04:48 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 14 135 Sat Feb 24 2018 01:40 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 19 171 Fri Feb 23 2018 10:29 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 12 147 Fri Feb 23 2018 02:32 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 195 Fri Feb 23 2018 12:41 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 116 Fri Feb 23 2018 12:36 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 174 Tue Feb 20 2018 10:16 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 152 Sat Feb 17 2018 10:47 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 10 141 Sat Feb 17 2018 09:13 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 262 Sat Feb 17 2018 07:13 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 17 186 Sat Feb 17 2018 02:30 AM
    by Sypher
Locked 15 174 Tue Feb 13 2018 10:39 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
No New Posts 14 458 Sat Feb 10 2018 11:18 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 10 117 Sat Feb 10 2018 10:02 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 19 142 Sat Feb 10 2018 07:37 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 19 160 Sat Feb 10 2018 07:36 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 14 156 Sat Feb 10 2018 04:57 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 18 158 Sat Feb 10 2018 04:51 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 14 147 Sat Feb 10 2018 01:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 157 Fri Feb 09 2018 09:44 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 151 Fri Feb 09 2018 02:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 147 Thu Feb 08 2018 10:18 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
No New Posts 16 195 Sun Feb 04 2018 04:14 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 124 Sat Feb 03 2018 10:33 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 38 of 59 < 1 2 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options