Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 44 of 53 < 1 2 ... 42 43 44 45 46 ... 52 53 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 11 320 Sat Apr 15 2017 10:09 AM
    by AlonsoKing
Locked 14 499 Sat Apr 15 2017 04:19 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 37 2421 Thu Apr 13 2017 05:46 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 21 1019 Wed Apr 12 2017 07:45 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 16 463 Sat Apr 08 2017 06:43 AM
    by yoyoandcigs
Locked 11 363 Fri Apr 07 2017 09:00 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 24 1929 Fri Apr 07 2017 03:25 AM
    by srini701
Locked 14 396 Fri Apr 07 2017 12:28 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 18 605 Sat Apr 01 2017 09:28 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 30 2111 Mon Mar 27 2017 01:14 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 13 315 Fri Mar 24 2017 10:16 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 8 357 Fri Mar 24 2017 04:10 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 451 Wed Mar 15 2017 07:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 9 380 Tue Mar 07 2017 12:33 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 569 Sat Mar 04 2017 09:26 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 359 Fri Mar 03 2017 07:19 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 453 Sat Feb 25 2017 07:23 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 396 Wed Feb 22 2017 09:25 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 10 482 Sat Feb 18 2017 04:30 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 10 406 Sat Feb 18 2017 09:04 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 501 Sat Feb 11 2017 07:42 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 516 Fri Feb 10 2017 10:33 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 9 360 Wed Feb 08 2017 10:40 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 27 1509 Sun Feb 05 2017 10:38 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 19 752 Sun Feb 05 2017 02:43 PM
    by themonarch
Locked 11 478 Sat Feb 04 2017 09:58 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 659 Thu Feb 02 2017 08:59 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 14 1102 Tue Jan 31 2017 04:09 AM
    by srini701
Locked 11 725 Sat Jan 28 2017 09:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 9 583 Sat Jan 28 2017 03:40 AM
    by Howie72
Page 44 of 53 < 1 2 ... 42 43 44 45 46 ... 52 53 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options