Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 47 of 59 < 1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 14 171 Thu Aug 31 2017 01:07 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 12 149 Thu Aug 31 2017 03:56 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 126 Wed Aug 30 2017 03:30 PM
    by wwe84
Locked 14 108 Wed Aug 30 2017 03:24 PM
    by wwe84
Locked 18 157 Sat Aug 26 2017 12:26 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 108 Sat Aug 26 2017 12:24 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 174 Sat Aug 26 2017 12:16 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 126 Fri Aug 25 2017 09:07 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 11 111 Fri Aug 25 2017 06:40 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 150 Fri Aug 25 2017 01:27 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 140 Thu Aug 24 2017 09:38 AM
    by George95
Locked 19 163 Sat Aug 19 2017 05:33 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 19 196 Sat Aug 19 2017 05:33 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 15 167 Sat Aug 19 2017 12:23 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 186 Fri Aug 18 2017 10:19 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 147 Fri Aug 18 2017 12:51 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 174 Thu Aug 17 2017 10:10 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 130 Thu Aug 17 2017 03:21 PM
    by George95
Locked 16 272 Tue Aug 15 2017 07:58 AM
    by George95
Locked 15 383 Mon Aug 14 2017 09:08 AM
    by srini701
Locked 15 262 Sat Aug 12 2017 01:03 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 225 Fri Aug 11 2017 10:53 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 347 Fri Aug 11 2017 10:12 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 269 Fri Aug 11 2017 04:25 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 242 Thu Aug 10 2017 09:33 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 262 Thu Aug 10 2017 01:55 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 15 297 Sat Aug 05 2017 12:13 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 388 Fri Aug 04 2017 09:23 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 327 Fri Aug 04 2017 01:58 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 14 392 Thu Aug 03 2017 01:43 PM
    by Howie72
Page 47 of 59 < 1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options