Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 50 of 59 < 1 2 ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 89 6656 Mon May 08 2017 10:33 PM
    by srini701
Locked 17 1498 Sat May 06 2017 07:53 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 16 457 Sat May 06 2017 01:09 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 16 438 Sat Apr 29 2017 12:04 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 353 Sat Apr 29 2017 12:01 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 42 2365 Sun Apr 23 2017 10:07 PM
    by srini701
Locked 16 483 Sat Apr 22 2017 12:18 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 13 523 Fri Apr 21 2017 10:49 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 38 1953 Sun Apr 16 2017 10:07 PM
    by srini701
Locked 37 2390 Sun Apr 16 2017 09:53 PM
    by srini701
Locked 16 775 Sat Apr 15 2017 11:28 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 11 332 Sat Apr 15 2017 10:09 AM
    by AlonsoKing
Locked 14 522 Sat Apr 15 2017 04:19 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 37 2457 Thu Apr 13 2017 05:46 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 21 1046 Wed Apr 12 2017 07:45 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 16 494 Sat Apr 08 2017 06:43 AM
    by yoyoandcigs
Locked 11 388 Fri Apr 07 2017 09:00 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 24 1954 Fri Apr 07 2017 03:25 AM
    by srini701
Locked 14 416 Fri Apr 07 2017 12:28 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 18 635 Sat Apr 01 2017 09:28 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 30 2161 Mon Mar 27 2017 01:14 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 13 337 Fri Mar 24 2017 10:16 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 8 363 Fri Mar 24 2017 04:10 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 459 Wed Mar 15 2017 07:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 9 395 Tue Mar 07 2017 12:33 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 587 Sat Mar 04 2017 09:26 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 377 Fri Mar 03 2017 07:19 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 471 Sat Feb 25 2017 07:23 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 419 Wed Feb 22 2017 09:25 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 10 495 Sat Feb 18 2017 04:30 PM
    by illiniman14
Page 50 of 59 < 1 2 ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options