Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 52 of 65 < 1 2 ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... 64 65 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 24 106 Sat Sep 30 2017 12:03 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 100 Fri Sep 29 2017 09:00 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 17 100 Wed Sep 27 2017 10:35 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 124 Tue Sep 26 2017 09:48 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 109 Tue Sep 26 2017 09:44 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 26 140 Sun Sep 24 2017 09:51 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 35 2061 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:14 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 19 140 Sat Sep 23 2017 06:06 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 16 150 Sat Sep 23 2017 12:32 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 142 Sat Sep 23 2017 12:22 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 12 152 Fri Sep 22 2017 11:34 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 178 Fri Sep 22 2017 10:43 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 146 Fri Sep 22 2017 04:06 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 44 1719 Sun Sep 17 2017 11:11 PM
    by srini701
Locked 12 204 Sat Sep 16 2017 01:45 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 174 Sat Sep 16 2017 12:20 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 179 Sat Sep 16 2017 12:04 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 27 198 Sat Sep 16 2017 12:01 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 20 179 Fri Sep 15 2017 08:19 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 20 133 Fri Sep 15 2017 08:19 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 9 100 Fri Sep 15 2017 07:12 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 168 Thu Sep 14 2017 11:10 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 200 Thu Sep 14 2017 01:24 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 17 165 Wed Sep 13 2017 12:57 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 156 Tue Sep 12 2017 12:49 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 162 Tue Sep 12 2017 12:47 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 11 402 Mon Sep 11 2017 03:54 AM
    by srini701
Locked 26 217 Sun Sep 10 2017 09:37 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 19 123 Sat Sep 09 2017 06:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 18 155 Sat Sep 09 2017 01:31 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 52 of 65 < 1 2 ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... 64 65 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options