Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 53 of 59 < 1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 43 9917 Mon Apr 11 2016 08:59 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 3577 Sun Apr 10 2016 10:20 AM
    by mpkitty
Locked 38 5679 Wed Apr 06 2016 11:59 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 27 6040 Sun Mar 06 2016 11:13 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 23 5933 Wed Mar 02 2016 04:44 AM
    by srini701
Locked 18 4548 Wed Feb 10 2016 05:09 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 5 1607 Mon Feb 01 2016 03:20 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 39 11713 Fri Jan 08 2016 11:35 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 28 7371 Mon Jan 04 2016 06:02 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 21 5285 Wed Dec 09 2015 12:46 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 46 10186 Mon Nov 30 2015 05:37 PM
    by Fifiona81
Locked 20 4935 Mon Nov 30 2015 01:52 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 25 8003 Fri Nov 06 2015 01:26 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 24 3962 Fri Nov 06 2015 01:21 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 41 9647 Sun Nov 01 2015 11:02 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 45 10891 Sun Oct 04 2015 10:23 PM
    by srini701
Locked 6 1780 Tue Sep 15 2015 04:34 AM
    by srini701
Locked 45 11988 Thu Sep 10 2015 07:18 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 39 9965 Sun Sep 06 2015 10:48 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 14 2447 Mon Aug 17 2015 01:42 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 17 1718 Mon Jul 20 2015 08:25 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 6 1795 Mon Jul 13 2015 11:50 PM
    by srini701
Locked 14 3733 Mon Jul 06 2015 04:12 AM
    by srini701
Locked 71 19192 Mon Jun 29 2015 11:29 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 14 2926 Mon Jun 22 2015 11:09 PM
    by srini701
Locked 22 5953 Tue Jun 16 2015 08:45 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 6 2335 Tue Jun 09 2015 12:32 AM
    by srini701
Locked 38 13455 Sun Jun 07 2015 07:58 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 38 11778 Wed Jun 03 2015 09:10 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 82 25371 Thu May 28 2015 02:42 AM
    by N-Bomb
Page 53 of 59 < 1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options