Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all tipping competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's tipping threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 53 of 70 < 1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... 69 70 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 18 133 Fri Dec 15 2017 10:44 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 19 187 Fri Dec 15 2017 10:40 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 154 Fri Dec 15 2017 02:30 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 8 144 Wed Dec 13 2017 10:51 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 18 166 Tue Dec 12 2017 11:38 AM
    by toocool4u
Locked 18 181 Tue Dec 12 2017 11:38 AM
    by toocool4u
Locked 10 134 Sat Dec 09 2017 08:54 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 141 Sat Dec 09 2017 08:49 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 175 Sat Dec 09 2017 06:53 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 18 177 Sat Dec 09 2017 02:06 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 141 Sat Dec 09 2017 02:05 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 144 Sat Dec 09 2017 01:44 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 22 178 Sat Dec 09 2017 01:40 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 125 Fri Dec 08 2017 04:02 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 135 Fri Dec 08 2017 02:19 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 15 104 Wed Dec 06 2017 10:55 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 128 Tue Dec 05 2017 01:50 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 34 1590 Sun Dec 03 2017 09:55 PM
    by srini701
Locked 14 101 Sat Dec 02 2017 08:56 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 121 Sat Dec 02 2017 08:50 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 122 Sat Dec 02 2017 12:59 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 137 Sat Dec 02 2017 12:59 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 124 Sat Dec 02 2017 12:55 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 126 Sat Dec 02 2017 12:00 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 23 144 Fri Dec 01 2017 11:55 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 123 Fri Dec 01 2017 09:44 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 12 252 Fri Dec 01 2017 06:12 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 13 117 Fri Dec 01 2017 02:21 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 198 Thu Nov 30 2017 03:12 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 466 Wed Nov 29 2017 08:06 AM
    by dg_dave
Page 53 of 70 < 1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... 69 70 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options