Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 56 of 65 < 1 2 ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... 64 65 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 13 538 Fri Apr 21 2017 10:49 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 38 1980 Sun Apr 16 2017 10:07 PM
    by srini701
Locked 37 2415 Sun Apr 16 2017 09:53 PM
    by srini701
Locked 16 798 Sat Apr 15 2017 11:28 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 11 340 Sat Apr 15 2017 10:09 AM
    by AlonsoKing
Locked 14 540 Sat Apr 15 2017 04:19 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 37 2485 Thu Apr 13 2017 05:46 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 21 1067 Wed Apr 12 2017 07:45 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 16 516 Sat Apr 08 2017 06:43 AM
    by yoyoandcigs
Locked 11 403 Fri Apr 07 2017 09:00 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 24 1980 Fri Apr 07 2017 03:25 AM
    by srini701
Locked 14 427 Fri Apr 07 2017 12:28 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 18 657 Sat Apr 01 2017 09:28 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 30 2187 Mon Mar 27 2017 01:14 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 13 345 Fri Mar 24 2017 10:16 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 8 367 Fri Mar 24 2017 04:10 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 470 Wed Mar 15 2017 07:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 9 407 Tue Mar 07 2017 12:33 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 604 Sat Mar 04 2017 09:26 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 388 Fri Mar 03 2017 07:19 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 490 Sat Feb 25 2017 07:23 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 8 432 Wed Feb 22 2017 09:25 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 10 506 Sat Feb 18 2017 04:30 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 10 430 Sat Feb 18 2017 09:04 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 536 Sat Feb 11 2017 07:42 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 537 Fri Feb 10 2017 10:33 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 9 399 Wed Feb 08 2017 10:40 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 27 1566 Sun Feb 05 2017 10:38 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 19 784 Sun Feb 05 2017 02:43 PM
    by themonarch
Locked 11 521 Sat Feb 04 2017 09:58 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 56 of 65 < 1 2 ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... 64 65 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options