Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 58 of 59 < 1 2 ... 56 57 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 20 7365 Tue Oct 11 2011 08:07 AM
    by DanielPoulson
Locked 81 41157 Thu Sep 29 2011 10:53 PM
    by srini701
Locked 23 8903 Sat Sep 24 2011 07:53 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 104 45124 Wed Sep 21 2011 02:39 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 61 24736 Mon Sep 12 2011 01:29 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 64 22437 Wed Sep 07 2011 04:04 PM
    by ozfei
Locked 77 35865 Wed Sep 07 2011 01:07 AM
    by Copago
Locked 60 27697 Mon Jul 25 2011 10:13 AM
    by szabs
Locked 30 13296 Tue Jul 12 2011 11:00 AM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 66 27164 Mon Jun 20 2011 01:59 PM
    by George95
Locked 47 18290 Thu Jun 16 2011 12:30 AM
    by srini701
Locked 66 32076 Mon May 30 2011 01:44 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 86 41958 Wed May 25 2011 10:43 AM
    by szabs
Locked 103 58008 Tue May 24 2011 08:04 AM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 47 20171 Mon May 23 2011 02:25 AM
    by triviapaul
Locked 33 13151 Sat May 21 2011 07:39 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 151 107028 Tue May 10 2011 03:56 AM
    by FussBudget
Locked 38 8563 Sun May 08 2011 06:38 AM
    by rxbigdawg
Locked 71 29593 Fri Apr 29 2011 03:06 PM
    by paper_aero
Locked 61 26630 Mon Apr 18 2011 12:13 AM
    by srini701
Locked 36 14523 Sun Apr 10 2011 02:01 AM
    by rossian
Locked 49 24867 Mon Apr 04 2011 01:39 AM
    by Eraserhead
Locked 88 43283 Fri Apr 01 2011 10:35 AM
    by szabs
Locked 68 38496 Fri Feb 18 2011 02:37 PM
    by davegrilla
Locked 70 26903 Tue Feb 15 2011 08:06 AM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 69 25264 Thu Feb 10 2011 02:57 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 83 34491 Tue Jan 11 2011 12:30 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 113 67760 Tue Jan 04 2011 12:33 AM
    by ozzz2002
No New Posts 0 3440 Thu Jan 12 2006 02:15 AM
    by gtho4
Page 58 of 59 < 1 2 ... 56 57 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options