Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 59 of 63 < 1 2 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 9 3021 Tue Feb 03 2015 07:34 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 30 8817 Mon Feb 02 2015 11:56 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 32 7837 Wed Jan 21 2015 10:19 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 65 17254 Mon Dec 29 2014 12:32 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 42 11615 Mon Dec 29 2014 12:29 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 26 7491 Wed Nov 26 2014 05:58 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 39 11339 Wed Nov 26 2014 03:47 PM
    by spanishliz
Locked 21 4395 Wed Nov 05 2014 05:57 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 50 11079 Tue Oct 21 2014 10:48 PM
    by srini701
Locked 13 4023 Mon Oct 06 2014 05:05 AM
    by srini701
Locked 51 18903 Tue Sep 30 2014 01:15 AM
    by 22crows
Locked 50 18059 Wed Sep 24 2014 02:01 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 5 1979 Tue Sep 09 2014 07:14 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 35 15184 Tue Sep 09 2014 04:31 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 18 4252 Mon Aug 11 2014 11:59 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 19 4437 Thu Jul 24 2014 10:04 PM
    by srini701
Locked 53 19885 Tue Jul 15 2014 06:37 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 29 7939 Mon Jul 14 2014 01:33 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 3308 Mon Jul 07 2014 06:47 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 15 4280 Sat Jun 21 2014 06:33 AM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 13 3948 Sat Jun 21 2014 06:13 AM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 17 3923 Mon Jun 16 2014 08:28 PM
    by illiniman14
Locked 18 6280 Mon Jun 02 2014 12:35 AM
    by srini701
Locked 52 19766 Mon May 26 2014 08:41 AM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 35 12153 Sun May 18 2014 08:50 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 135 54035 Thu May 15 2014 07:54 PM
    by kevinatilusa
Locked 70 23944 Thu May 15 2014 02:04 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 129 54933 Thu May 08 2014 07:26 AM
    by BxBarracuda
Locked 17 6047 Sun May 04 2014 12:27 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 19 3748 Tue Apr 22 2014 03:25 AM
    by N-Bomb
Page 59 of 63 < 1 2 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options