World Cricket 2019-20: *FINAL* Round 15 - Friday, March 27, 2020

Sri Lanka vs England 2nd Test @ Colombo, Sri Lanka

*Please READ these Rules Before picking teams*

1. Pick 5 players from the lists below
2. Pick a maximum of 3 players from one team.
3. Pick 1 "Trump" player from your teams whose score "doubles"
4. Pick 1 "supersub" (6th player). This player ONLY scores if any of your original picks do not play the match (should be from the team of 2 players)
5. Your teams of 5 MUST include at least 2 players from each sub-section (So you have either 2 batsmen and 3 bowlers, or vice-versa)

1. Every run scored by the player you pick scores 1 point.
2. Every wicket taken by a bowler scores you 20 points.
3. Every catch/stumping by the player scores you 5 points.
4. NO points for run-outs please
5. The score of your "trump" player is doubled.


Sri Lanka (Announced):
Batsmen: Dimuth Karunaratne (capt), Oshada Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya De Silva, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga (injured, replacement to be named before first Test)
Bowlers: Dilruwan Perera, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal,

England (Announced):
Batsmen: Joe Root (capt), Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Joe Denly, Ben Foakes, Keaton Jennings, Ollie Pope, Dom Sibley, Ben Stokes
Bowlers: Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Sam Curran, Jack Leach, Matthew Parkinson, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Deadline: Toss on Friday, March 27. That would be 10.00 pm FT time, Thursday, March 26. Please do not wait till last minute to lodge picks. If you miss deadline, there would be no Trump player score for you (the rest of the squad still scores).
"This too shall pass"