Well, all you need to do is log on to your Photobucket account and delete the images you don't want. You can either delete the images one by one or select then delete them as a whole batch.
However you should be aware that a while ago Photobucket removed some accounts that hadn't been used for a long time so you may find that your account is no longer active. The only way to check this is to log on and try. Photobucket also rearranged images into new folders leaving it to users to switch things around - so if you haven't been on Photobucket for a while you may find things have changed a bit.
The Hubble Telescope has just picked up a sound from a fraction of a second before the Big Bang. The sound was "Uh oh".