Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 31 of 56 < 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 55 56 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 37 1024 Sun May 27 2018 08:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 15 285 Sat May 26 2018 02:49 AM
    by Dizart
Locked 14 207 Sat May 26 2018 12:35 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 205 Fri May 25 2018 05:59 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 225 Fri May 25 2018 04:22 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 215 Fri May 25 2018 03:34 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 15 199 Fri May 25 2018 03:28 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 11 217 Thu May 24 2018 04:06 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 33 878 Thu May 24 2018 02:26 AM
    by FussBudget
Locked 13 214 Sat May 19 2018 07:22 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 16 229 Sat May 19 2018 01:07 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 229 Sat May 19 2018 01:00 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 236 Fri May 18 2018 03:50 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 211 Fri May 18 2018 01:41 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 12 221 Thu May 17 2018 03:55 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 9 205 Tue May 15 2018 01:48 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 50 1153 Tue May 15 2018 09:16 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 87 2157 Tue May 15 2018 01:09 AM
    by PaulE
Locked 16 168 Sun May 13 2018 01:38 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 170 Sun May 13 2018 01:37 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 148 Sat May 12 2018 04:45 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 10 134 Fri May 11 2018 07:10 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 15 158 Fri May 11 2018 03:45 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 171 Fri May 11 2018 02:08 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 138 Fri May 11 2018 01:43 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 89 2105 Thu May 10 2018 07:17 PM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 9 167 Wed May 09 2018 07:30 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 16 243 Sun May 06 2018 02:02 PM
    by Fifiona81
Locked 15 157 Sun May 06 2018 05:37 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 18 133 Fri May 04 2018 09:45 PM
    by dg_dave
Page 31 of 56 < 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 55 56 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options