Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 31 of 57 < 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 56 57 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 16 176 Sat Mar 17 2018 05:00 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 24 176 Sat Nov 04 2017 12:02 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 176 Thu Aug 09 2018 09:13 PM
    by George95
Locked 13 176 Sat Aug 25 2018 01:00 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 176 Fri Sep 07 2018 09:40 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 176 Sat Oct 27 2018 02:35 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 176 Fri Apr 26 2019 01:16 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 177 Thu Sep 14 2017 01:24 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 18 177 Sat Nov 04 2017 04:49 AM
    by srini701
Locked 18 177 Sat Nov 04 2017 12:42 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 177 Sat Apr 27 2019 12:54 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 177 Sun May 05 2019 05:32 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 177 Sat Oct 27 2018 02:47 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 178 Sat Feb 17 2018 02:30 AM
    by Sypher
Locked 18 178 Tue Jan 30 2018 02:10 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 17 178 Fri Nov 03 2017 09:43 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 178 Fri Sep 21 2018 08:43 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 178 Fri Apr 06 2018 01:24 AM
    by srini701
Locked 12 179 Sat Sep 16 2017 01:45 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 179 Sat Sep 01 2018 01:45 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 179 Tue Apr 09 2019 12:59 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 27 180 Sat Sep 16 2017 12:01 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 26 180 Sat Oct 21 2017 12:05 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 18 180 Sat Oct 14 2017 01:23 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 180 Sat Sep 30 2017 07:47 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 180 Sat Oct 20 2018 01:52 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 180 Sat Sep 01 2018 05:41 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 11 181 Thu Aug 30 2018 03:40 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 181 Sat Aug 18 2018 02:50 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 17 181 Sat Feb 02 2019 12:37 AM
    by dg_dave
Page 31 of 57 < 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 56 57 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options