Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 31 of 57 < 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 56 57 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 20 161 Fri Sep 15 2017 08:19 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 18 161 Sat Apr 07 2018 03:59 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 12 161 Sat Nov 11 2017 10:43 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 161 Sat Oct 21 2017 12:08 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 161 Fri Apr 06 2018 04:55 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 161 Fri Feb 15 2019 03:28 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 11 161 Thu Apr 25 2019 09:00 PM
    by George95
Locked 13 161 Sat Nov 17 2018 03:48 AM
    by Sypher
Locked 14 161 Sat Mar 09 2019 06:25 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 12 161 Tue Apr 09 2019 07:09 AM
    by toocool4u
Locked 13 161 Fri Jun 21 2019 10:29 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 14 160 Thu Aug 31 2017 01:07 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 19 160 Fri Feb 23 2018 10:29 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 17 160 Sat Feb 03 2018 07:11 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 14 160 Fri Oct 06 2017 11:40 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 160 Thu Jul 19 2018 02:19 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 160 Sat Mar 16 2019 11:13 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 22 159 Sat Dec 09 2017 01:40 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 159 Sat Apr 28 2018 05:22 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 12 159 Thu May 03 2018 11:03 PM
    by George95
Locked 12 159 Thu Feb 07 2019 03:07 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 8 159 Fri Jun 28 2019 10:48 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 159 Fri Nov 08 2019 11:05 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 158 Fri Sep 22 2017 10:43 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 19 158 Fri Nov 24 2017 11:26 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 9 158 Fri Oct 06 2017 05:54 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 10 158 Fri Nov 24 2017 10:35 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 158 Fri Mar 02 2018 10:48 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 158 Fri May 04 2018 04:14 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 15 158 Fri May 11 2018 03:45 AM
    by Howie72
Page 31 of 57 < 1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 56 57 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options