Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 32 of 59 < 1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 15 195 Sat Oct 27 2018 02:42 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 180 Sat Oct 27 2018 02:47 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 43 1045 Tue Oct 30 2018 06:22 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 9 197 Wed Oct 31 2018 11:23 PM
    by srini701
Locked 12 212 Fri Nov 02 2018 02:58 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 201 Sat Nov 03 2018 12:48 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 27 313 Sat Nov 03 2018 12:56 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 211 Sat Nov 03 2018 01:51 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 227 Sat Nov 03 2018 01:52 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 230 Sat Nov 03 2018 02:01 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 201 Sat Nov 03 2018 02:06 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 9 229 Mon Nov 05 2018 10:50 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 459 Tue Nov 06 2018 12:14 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 14 255 Tue Nov 06 2018 11:31 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 264 Wed Nov 07 2018 11:58 AM
    by George95
Locked 13 185 Fri Nov 09 2018 02:45 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 8 203 Fri Nov 09 2018 05:08 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 204 Fri Nov 09 2018 09:45 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 24 244 Sat Nov 10 2018 01:49 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 207 Sat Nov 10 2018 01:56 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 214 Sat Nov 10 2018 02:33 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 239 Sat Nov 10 2018 02:38 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 208 Sat Nov 10 2018 02:39 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 207 Sat Nov 10 2018 03:28 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 260 Sat Nov 10 2018 04:13 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 32 983 Sat Nov 10 2018 07:18 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 8 235 Sun Nov 11 2018 10:31 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 43 1146 Tue Nov 13 2018 09:30 PM
    by srini701
Locked 9 231 Tue Nov 13 2018 10:05 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 23 270 Sat Nov 17 2018 01:38 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 32 of 59 < 1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options