Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, Llynfi, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 36 of 59 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 58 59 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 15 206 Fri Jan 18 2019 11:31 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 12 194 Sat Jan 19 2019 01:26 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 12 204 Sat Jan 19 2019 01:30 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 219 Sat Jan 19 2019 07:45 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 16 241 Sat Jan 19 2019 07:45 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 17 214 Sun Jan 20 2019 09:05 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 16 310 Tue Jan 22 2019 03:39 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 11 250 Tue Jan 22 2019 03:53 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 12 179 Fri Jan 25 2019 03:58 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 205 Sat Jan 26 2019 01:20 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 268 Sat Jan 26 2019 02:24 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 237 Sat Jan 26 2019 02:27 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 353 Tue Jan 29 2019 12:33 PM
    by LeoDaVinci
Locked 16 240 Tue Jan 29 2019 01:35 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 254 Tue Jan 29 2019 01:37 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 197 Thu Jan 31 2019 12:50 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 183 Fri Feb 01 2019 02:57 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 2 107 Fri Feb 01 2019 07:27 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 17 188 Sat Feb 02 2019 12:37 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 182 Sat Feb 02 2019 04:29 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 16 202 Sat Feb 02 2019 04:41 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 16 173 Sat Feb 02 2019 04:46 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 13 206 Sat Feb 02 2019 08:54 AM
    by dg_dave
Locked 15 294 Sun Feb 03 2019 03:56 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 443 Mon Feb 04 2019 12:23 AM
    by srini701
Locked 12 165 Thu Feb 07 2019 03:07 AM
    by ozzz2002
Locked 13 162 Sat Feb 09 2019 01:47 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 194 Sat Feb 09 2019 01:56 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 15 188 Sat Feb 09 2019 03:49 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 173 Sat Feb 09 2019 03:54 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 36 of 59 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 58 59 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options