Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 36 of 54 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 53 54 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 17 209 Fri Dec 21 2018 10:34 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 12 209 Fri Nov 23 2018 02:04 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 210 Wed Jan 02 2019 03:00 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 18 211 Fri May 25 2018 03:34 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 15 211 Wed Dec 12 2018 04:03 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 213 Fri Jun 01 2018 01:34 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 213 Sat Dec 29 2018 04:46 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 12 213 Sat Oct 06 2018 12:39 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 213 Sat Dec 01 2018 11:47 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 23 213 Sun Sep 15 2019 02:01 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 13 214 Sat Jun 23 2018 01:58 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 11 214 Thu May 24 2018 04:06 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 15 214 Sat Dec 29 2018 04:50 AM
    by Fifiona81
Locked 19 214 Fri Nov 30 2018 10:08 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 15 214 Fri Jan 04 2019 03:00 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 17 215 Sat Sep 29 2018 12:46 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 215 Tue Aug 21 2018 01:02 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 215 Sat Nov 24 2018 02:30 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 12 215 Fri Nov 30 2018 02:40 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 215 Fri Nov 08 2019 11:10 PM
    by dg_dave
Locked 12 216 Thu May 17 2018 03:55 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 216 Thu Jun 21 2018 09:54 PM
    by George95
Locked 17 217 Sat Aug 04 2018 01:14 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 17 217 Sat Jan 12 2019 12:59 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 9 217 Wed Jan 02 2019 04:19 PM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 16 218 Sat Nov 03 2018 01:52 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 218 Sat Jan 19 2019 07:45 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 218 Thu Nov 22 2018 10:15 PM
    by George95
Locked 13 219 Fri Jun 29 2018 12:37 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 16 220 Fri May 25 2018 04:22 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 36 of 54 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 53 54 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options