Competition Organisers : dg_dave, gtho4, Howie72, spanishliz, srini701
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
FunTrivia.com Hall of Fame
PGA
NFL
o o
FT time is fixed at GMT -6 hrs
The above table lists all competitions run during the last year or so (they're clickable links); the ones highlighted with a purple background are running at the moment. This week's threads are at the top with a red pin.
World Clock

Page 36 of 54 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 53 54 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked 11 140 Fri Apr 26 2019 05:45 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 8 140 Fri Jun 21 2019 10:28 PM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 140 Fri Sep 20 2019 04:50 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 140 Tue Oct 01 2019 11:12 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 140 Sat Nov 02 2019 01:18 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 16 139 Sat Feb 03 2018 07:13 AM
    by illiniman14
Locked 18 139 Sat Nov 18 2017 01:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 139 Fri Mar 02 2018 02:59 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 13 139 Sat Mar 10 2018 01:32 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 14 139 Fri Mar 22 2019 12:54 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 15 139 Thu Apr 04 2019 12:56 PM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 10 139 Thu Jul 18 2019 02:29 AM
    by N-Bomb
Locked 19 139 Sat Aug 24 2019 05:50 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 139 Wed Jul 03 2019 12:56 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 16 138 Tue Dec 26 2017 07:11 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 19 138 Sat Apr 07 2018 05:31 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 20 138 Sat Mar 31 2018 07:00 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 19 138 Sat Mar 31 2018 07:00 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 14 138 Thu Dec 21 2017 12:02 PM
    by George95
Locked 14 138 Sat Nov 04 2017 04:50 AM
    by srini701
Locked 14 138 Thu Apr 11 2019 05:26 PM
    by George95
Locked 16 138 Sat Apr 13 2019 07:36 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 7 138 Tue Jun 11 2019 02:36 AM
    by srini701
Locked 18 137 Sat Jan 20 2018 06:49 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 14 137 Mon Apr 02 2018 06:55 AM
    by gtho4
Locked 13 137 Fri Apr 13 2018 03:54 AM
    by Howie72
Locked 14 137 Sat Feb 10 2018 01:11 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Locked 13 137 Thu May 03 2018 11:10 PM
    by George95
Locked 10 137 Wed Jan 31 2018 09:42 PM
    by gtho4
Locked 10 137 Fri Mar 29 2019 12:29 AM
    by ElfTwinkle
Page 36 of 54 < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 53 54 >

Moderator: LeoDaVinci, Sypher
Display Options