Do the rules of Gaelic Football allow a player to score a goal by heading the ball into the net?
#77168. Asked by francisk. (Mar 13 07 3:24 PM)
"To score, you put the ball over the crossbar by foot or hand / fist for one point or under the crossbar and into the net by foot or the hand / fist in certain circumstances for a goal, the latter being the equivalent of three points"
Hello. This is a movie quiz on the movie 'The Score'. It's a thriller about a safe cracker who is encouraged to do just one more job before getting out of the business. If you have seen this movie, you should do pretty well. Thanks for playing.
"Ask FunTrivia" is for entertainment purposes only, and answers offered are unverified and unchecked by
FunTrivia. We cannot guarantee the accuracy or veracity of ANY statement posted. Feel free to post an updated
if you feel that an answer is inadequate or incorrect. Please
thoroughly research items where accuracy is important to you using multiple reliable sources. By accessing our
website, you agree to be bound by our terms of service.