Free! Register New Player - Log In  
Meredith Gentry Series Quizzes,
Trivia and Puzzles

Meredith Gentry Series Trivia and Quizzes

  1. Trivia
  2. »
  3. Quizzes
  4. »
  5. Literature Quizzes
  6. »
  7. Hamilton, Laurell K. Trivia
  8. »
  9. Meredith Gentry Series Trivia


This hour's quick trivia quiz: Play: Meredith Gentry Series - Mixed Questions

A quiz every hour! Over 125 questions in rotation. Recent Scores
Trivia Questions

Free Literature Trivia Questions for assorted purposes.
Trivia Quizzes in category Meredith Gentry Series
1
Laurell K. Hamiliton's A Kiss of Shadows 10 questions

"A Kiss of Shadows" is the first book in the Merry Gentry series. I hope you enjoy this quiz...it's my first.
Easy
lpatrick
531 plays
2
A Lick of Frost 10 questions

A quiz on book six in Laurell K. Hamilton's "Meredith Gentry" series. Warning, this may spoil some of the book for some people.
Average
delphinipurple
471 plays
3
Mistral's Kiss 10 questions

This quiz is on book five in the "Meredith Gentry" series. It may contain spoilers!
Tough
delphinipurple
372 plays
4
A Lick Of Frost 10 questions

This is a quiz about Laurell K. Hamilton's book "A Lick Of Frost".
Average
JCLover1
354 plays
5
Lesser Known Sidhe 15 questions

This quiz focuses on those lesser known characters who populate Merry's world. Knowledge of all four "Merry Gentry" books is required to complete this quiz.
Tough
maderine
693 plays
6
Princess Meredith & Her Coterie of Ravens 20 questions

For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's "Kiss of Shadows" and "Caress of Twilight." All the questions revolve around the Merry's court of men.
Easy
traci1970
1755 plays
7
Meredith Gentry- Weapons of the Sidhe 10 questions

This quiz is to see how familiar you are with the weapons used by the fey in the Merry Gentry series by Laurell K. Hamilton. These questions come from the first four books of the series.
Average
MissLeeLoo
735 plays
8
Merry's Many Merry Men in "Seduced by Moonlight" 15 questions

All about the luscious men of the "Merry Gentry" series by Laurell K. Hamilton.
Average
traci1970
1218 plays
9
Seduced By Merry Mania 15 questions

This quiz covers "Seduced By Moonlight" for the most part but also pulls from the first two books. This is my first quiz so hopefully it's up to par. Good luck.
Easy
Danu21
1119 plays
10
Meredith Gentry 10 questions

It's about Laurell K Hamilton's new series, A Kiss of Shadows starring Meredith Gentry, a fey.
Tough
morrigan
1299 plays
This is category 15731
Last Updated Jun 24 17 5:51 AM

cool = highest rated quizzes new quizzes = added recently fun quizzes = has extra info for each qn
editor pick = Editor's Pick editor = FunTrivia Editor gold = Gold Member

Teachers / educators: FunTrivia welcomes the use of our website and quizzes in the classroom
as a teaching aid or for preparing and testing students. See our education page.

 ·  All questions, answers, and quiz content on this website is copyright FunTrivia,2016.