Free! Register New Player - Log In  
Meredith Gentry Series Quizzes,
Trivia and Puzzles

Meredith Gentry Series Trivia and Quizzes

  1. FunTrivia
  2. »
  3. Quizzes
  4. »
  5. Literature Quizzes
  6. »
  7. Hamilton, Laurell K. Trivia
  8. »
  9. Meredith Gentry Series Trivia


Take this hour's trivia quiz: Meredith Gentry Series - Mixed Questions

A quiz every hour! Over 125 questions in rotation. Recent Scores
1
Laurell K. Hamiliton's A Kiss of Shadows

"A Kiss of Shadows" is the first book in the Merry Gentry series. I hope you enjoy this quiz...it's my first.
Easy (10 qns)
lpatrick
522 plays
2
A Lick of Frost

A quiz on book six in Laurell K. Hamilton's "Meredith Gentry" series. Warning, this may spoil some of the book for some people.
Average (10 qns)
delphinipurple
468 plays
3
Mistral's Kiss

This quiz is on book five in the "Meredith Gentry" series. It may contain spoilers!
Tough (10 qns)
delphinipurple
369 plays
4
A Lick Of Frost

This is a quiz about Laurell K. Hamilton's book "A Lick Of Frost".
Average (10 qns)
JCLover1
351 plays
5
Lesser Known Sidhe

This quiz focuses on those lesser known characters who populate Merry's world. Knowledge of all four "Merry Gentry" books is required to complete this quiz.
Tough (15 qns)
maderine
693 plays
6
Princess Meredith & Her Coterie of Ravens

For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton's "Kiss of Shadows" and "Caress of Twilight." All the questions revolve around the Merry's court of men.
Easy (20 qns)
traci1970
1752 plays
7
Meredith Gentry- Weapons of the Sidhe

This quiz is to see how familiar you are with the weapons used by the fey in the Merry Gentry series by Laurell K. Hamilton. These questions come from the first four books of the series.
Average (10 qns)
MissLeeLoo
732 plays
8
Merry's Many Merry Men in "Seduced by Moonlight"

All about the luscious men of the "Merry Gentry" series by Laurell K. Hamilton.
Average (15 qns)
traci1970
1218 plays
9
Seduced By Merry Mania

This quiz covers "Seduced By Moonlight" for the most part but also pulls from the first two books. This is my first quiz so hopefully it's up to par. Good luck.
Easy (15 qns)
Danu21
1119 plays
10
Meredith Gentry

It's about Laurell K Hamilton's new series, A Kiss of Shadows starring Meredith Gentry, a fey.
Tough (10 qns)
morrigan
1296 plays
This is category 15731
Last Updated Dec 03 16 5:53 AM

cool = highest rated quizzes new quizzes = added recently fun quizzes = has extra info for each qn
editor pick = Editor's Pick editor = FunTrivia Editor gold = Gold Member

Teachers / educators: FunTrivia welcomes the use of our website and quizzes in the classroom
as a teaching aid or for preparing and testing students. See our education page.

 ·  All questions, answers, and quiz content on this website is copyright FunTrivia,2016.